New Walker PTA Executive Committee


Please join us in congratulating our new PTA Leadership voted in unanimously by our membership at the April meeting!

While the outgoing executive committee (Stacey, Keith & John) will be helping to transition them, all inquiries should be directed to our new officers. Their individual contact info is below, or you can send a note to the collective executive committee at

Co-Presidents: Erin Sacluti ( & Inbal Fraiman (

Secretary: Darlena Simmons (

Treasurer: Terry Velan (

This entry was posted in Community, Walker School Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s