PTA Executive Committee 2022-2023




Committee Chairs:

  • Community Engagement: Jill Velan
  • DEI Liaison: Dante Wharton
  • Fundraising: Patty Vertiz & Ruby Gomez
  •  Adults’ Night Out Committee: Sarah Czepiel
  • Garden Committee: Katherine Kaufka Walts
  • Climate Action Committee: Jen Gilbert
  • PEP representative: Liz Ribiero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s